Martiny Logo

Regular Board Meetings 2024

NOTICE OF REGULAR TOWNSHIP BOARD MEETINGS

MARTINY TOWNSHIP, MECOSTA COUNTY, MICHIGAN

15051 110th Avenue, Rodney MI 49342 Phone: (231) 867-3387

The Martiny Township Board will meet on the following dates for the 2024 year. All meetings will begin at 6:30 PM and will take place at the Martiny Township Hall, 15051 110th Avenue, Rodney MI 49342. 

All Minutes Shown are Drafts Pending Approval

Tuesday, January 16 (Agenda | View Dec. 2023 Minutes | View Jan. 5 Special Meeting Minutes)

Tuesday, February 20 (Agenda | View Jan. 16 Meeting Minutes | View Feb. 6 Election Special Meeting Minutes | View Feb. 6 Special Budget Meeting Minutes)

Tuesday, March 19

Tuesday, April 16

Tuesday, May 21

Tuesday, June 18

Tuesday, July 16

Tuesday, August 20

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, October 15

Tuesday, November 19

Tuesday, December 17

This notice is posted in compliance with the Open Meetings Act, Public Act 267 of 1976, as amended, (MCL 41.72a(2)(3)), and the Americans With Disabilities Act.

Members of the public will only be able to speak during the public comment portion of the meeting and such comment will be limited to three minutes per person. To provide for orderly public participation, a person wishing to speak must state their name and request to be recognized by the Township Supervisor. The Supervisor will recognize all persons wishing to speak during public comment. If, prior to the meeting, members of the public have certain questions or wish to provide input on any business that will be addressed at the meeting then such persons may contact the Township Board members through Connie Grant, Township Clerk, by email to martinyclerk@gmail.com, or by mail at 15051 110th Avenue, Rodney MI 49342.

A copy of the meeting material may be found on the link on the Township’s homepage at martinytownship.org.

The Township will provide necessary reasonable auxiliary aids and services to individuals with disabilities at the meeting upon 72-hour advance notice by contacting Connie Grant, Township Clerk, by email, phone, or mail at the below.

15051 110th Avenue, Rodney MI  49342

Phone (231) 867-3387

Email: martinyclerk@gmail.com